• Adres:
    Włocławska 147-157, 87-100 Toruń
    tel. + 48 56 654 89 35
    fax + 48 56 654 89 36
    Dyrektor ds. wynajmu
    Anna Kucharska
    tel. +48 661 934 226
    a.kucharska@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Szczawiowa 53D
    70-010 Szczecin
    tel. + 48 91 489 33 93
    fax + 48 91 482 82 18
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Lesław Rządziński
    tel. +48 601 47 99 55
    l.rzadzinski@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Poznańska 75,
    76-200 Słupsk
    tel. + 48 59 841 10 64
    fax + 48 59 841 10 64
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Marek Adamczyk
    tel. +48 601 660 828
    m.adamczyk@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Glazurowa 7, Kowale
    80-180 Gdańsk
    tel. + 48 58 301 89 46
    fax + 48 58 301 89 46
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Przemysław Gabrych
    tel. +48 695 500 998
    p.gabrych@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Pilotów 19, Janikowo
    62-006 Kobylnica
    tel. + 48 61 653 31 57
    fax + 48 61 653 31 58
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Łukasz Myszkiewicz
    tel. +48 695 653 221
    l.myszkiewicz@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Serwituty 25
    02-233 Warszawa
    tel. + 48 22 343 94 85
    fax + 48 22 343 94 85
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Witold Porada
    tel. +48 691 888 895
    w.porada@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Rakowa 28
    51-421 Wrocław
    tel. + 48 71 325 28 06
    fax + 48 71 325 28 20
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Daniel Szpakowski
    tel. +48 691 226 678
    d.szpakowski@yale.emtor.pl
  • Adres:
    Cechowa 51
    30-614 Kraków
    tel. + 48 12 659 57 40
    fax + 48 12 659 57 40
    Doradca ds. wynajmu
    Adam Starostka
    tel. + 48 695 421 775
    a.starostka@yale.emtor.pl